TinyLink 
Download: MP4/360/SD MP4/720/HD MP3
       
Title: What's Your Zodiac Sign? | Anwar Jibawi
Views: 2217335 Like: 70050 Dislike: 1668
Duration: 3:57 Published: 1 month ago Author: channel
Description: JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ► https://youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ/join

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://anwarjibawi.co

WATCH MORE ► http://club.ytapi.com/w/ShEhHn00YDM

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar
Merch | https://anwarjibawi.co

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Amanda McCants | https://instagram.com/amandamccants
Jordan Smith | http://instagram.com/jordanjamessmith
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Ramsey Harb | https://instagram.com/ramseyharb
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlinoutloud
Marco Mejia | https://instagram.com/theemarcomejia

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi

@Tinytu_be